Meet The
Team

Catherine Carson

CATHERINE CARSON

Financial Controller

+64 21 225 5228

catherine@mpmwaterproofing.co.nz

Andrew Pardington

ANDREW PARDINGTON

General Manager

+64 27 494 1247

andrew@mpmwaterproofing.co.nz

James Lawrence

JAMES LAWRENCE

Operations Manager

+64 27 230 8157

james@mpmwaterproofing.co.nz

Elizabeth Rajan

Elizabeth Rajan

Quantity Surveyor

+64 27 495 1582

elizabeth@mpmwaterproofing.co.nz

Kerri Whittaker

Kerri Whittaker

Office Manager

+64 22 399 5502

kerri@mpmwaterproofing.co.nz

Erika Viray

Erika Viray

Quantity Surveyor

+64 27 582 1391

erika@mpmwaterproofing.co.nz

Max MacCormick

Max MacCormick

Contracts Support

+64 21 236 2957

max@mpmwaterproofing.co.nz